Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Welcome to Ruskin Junior School

Meet the Team 2017-2018

Headteacher: Mr Beadnell

Assistant Heateacher: Mrs Buckby

School Leader: Mrs Jupp 

School Leader: Miss Burrell

SENDco: Mrs Mitchell

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Agambar

Designated Safeguarding Deputy: Miss Delicata



Year 3:

Beatrix Potter Class: Miss Burrell

CS Lewis Class: Miss Wakefield

JK Rowling Class: Mrs Cox and Mrs Hanlon

Year 3 TAs: Mrs Gilbert, Mrs Kalsoom, Mrs Fitzpatrick, Mrs Warren


Year 4:

Sir Ranulph Fiennes Class: Mrs Buckby, Mrs Mitchell

James Cook Class: Miss Scotford (cover for Ms Minns)

Mary Kingsley Class: Mrs Musty-Jackson

Year 4 TAs: Mrs Hartley, Mr Hicks, Mrs Tarrant, Miss Brinkley


Year 5:

Banksy Class: Mr Burgess

LS Lowry Class: Mrs Powderhill and Mrs Goodman

William Morris Class: Ms Vareth and Mrs Mitchell

Year 5 TAs: Mrs Simms, Mrs Wollen, Miss Rowland, Mrs Bailey, Mrs Green


Year 6: 

Sir Isaac Newton Class: Miss Sanderson

Mary Anning Class: Mr Edmondson

Dame Jane Goodhall Class: Miss Stevenson

Year 6 TAs: Mrs Painter, Miss Gulley, Mrs Orankan


SRP (Special Resource Provision) Leader: Miss Delicata

SRP TAs: Mrs Cull, Mrs Hanrahan, Mrs Sprules, Miss Workman, Miss Grech, Miss Brown, Miss Keel, Miss Kabike, Miss Gravestock


Family Co-ordinator and Pastoral Support: Mrs Agambar

Nurture and PP Support HLTA: Mrs Wollen

Sports Coach: Mr Robertson

Librarian and Reading Support: Mrs Jones


Business Manager: Mrs Wood

Administrative Officer: Mrs Frankum

Admin Assistants: Miss Weller and Mrs Ward

Site Manager: Mr Priday

Lunchtime Staff: Mrs Bradbury, Mrs Gale, Mrs Puffet, Miss Stacey, Mrs Gilbert

Cleaning Team: Mrs Gale (Lead Cleaner), Mr Jackson, Mrs Moulding, Mrs Collins, Mrs Stacey

Catering Manager: Mrs Montier

Catering Assistant: Mrs Dunning


Blue Kite Staff:

CEO: Gary Evans

Operations Manager: Sammy Edge